THE MUSIC LAW GROUP, L.L.C. About us The Music Law Group, L.L.C., is a full service law firm with expertise in every area of the music and entertainment industry. Our clients include artists from every genre of music, as well as record companies, producers, managers, agents, and consultants. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing the best service for our clients with an emphasis on building long-term relationships. We are value-driven and will work with you to accommodate your payment abilities. THE MUSIC LAW GROUP, L.L.C. Services With over 15 years of experience in the industry, we have handled every type of business imaginable, and then some! From advising and shopping the unsigned artist to handling complex litigation, we are your one-stop shop for all music-related services, legal or otherwise. Some of the matters we have handled in the past include: Contract Drafting and Review Intellectual Property Copyrights and Trademarks Advisory Services Shopping Artist Management Litigation Merchandise Agreements Publishing Production Agreements Label Formation Industry Contacts Licensing Corporate and Partnership Formation No job is too big or too small for us to handle. Please call or e-mail to schedule an appointment. The consultation is free and you are under no obligation. Artists Hanzel und Gretyl www.hanzelundgretyl.com Stars Below www.starsbelow.com Mindless Faith www.MindlessFaith.com Android Lust www.androidlust.com Mahavatar www.mahavatar.net Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius www.joedeninzon.com Morgan's Canon www.morganscanon.com Sabinas Rex www.sabinasrex.com Vasaria www.vasaria.com Multimedia The Horror Channel www.horrorchannel.com Labels Mascot Records www.mascotrecords.com Metropolis Records www.metropolis-records.com Metal Blade Records www.metalblade.com Projekt Records www.projekt.com Escapi Music www.escapimusic.com 13th Planet www.thirteenthplanet.com